County Criminal Logo

Garland County Arkansas Courthouse

Search Garland County, AR Criminal Records

Search for Free by visting
  the courthouse at:
501 Ouachita Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71901
OR
Search Records Online
Optional:
/ /
A DOB or YOB helps us narrow down common names ...
>> $9.95 convenience fee <<
Select which reports you would like to run ($14.95 convenience fee each):
Criminal Records
Civil Records
Property Records
County: Garland
Address: 501 Ouachita Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone Number: (501) 622-3610
Website: Garland County Courthouse Website
Need Background Checks? Try IntegraScan.com.
Garland County Courthouse Photo

District Attorneys:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Steve Oliver (501) 622-3720 soliver@garlandcounty.org

County Judges:

Name: Oversees: Phone: E-mail:
Larry Williams District (501) 622-3600 larry@garlandcounty.org
John Homer Wright Circuit (501) 321-1333 jwright@garlandcounty.org
Vicki Cook Circuit (501) 622-3772 vicki2@judgecook.com
Lynn Williams Circuit (501) 622-3755 lwilliams@garlandcounty.org
Marcia Hearnsberger Circuit 501 622-3760 hearnsberger@cablelynx.com

Court Clerks:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
vicki rima (501) 622-3630 vicki@garlandcounty.org
Map is loading please wait ...
County Name: Distance:
Clark County, AR 28 miles
Dallas County, AR 42 miles
Grant County, AR 35 miles
Hot Spring County, AR 12 miles
Montgomery County, AR 30 miles
Perry County, AR 30 miles
Pike County, AR 40 miles
Pulaski County, AR 45 miles
Saline County, AR 16 miles
Yell County, AR 36 miles
Bookmark and Share
County Criminal Records | Phone: 877-531-DATA | Address: PO Box 405, Brocton, NY 14716